Compare EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points prices across trusted key stores and find the best deal. Developed by EA Canada. Published by Electronic Arts. Released on 8/18/2025. Available on Xbox Series X, Xbox One, PC, Xbox. Genres: Simulation, Sport.

A mid-tier Ultimate Team top-up for Xbox. Enough for a few store packs or Draft runs, but do the store math first, because leftover points are dead money you cannot move.

My first hour with any Ultimate Team mode runs the same way: a bronze starter squad, a chemistry screen that assumes I already know what it wants, and a store tab glowing at me before I have finished a single match. That friction is real, and it is worth pushing through, because the mode does eventually open into something with genuine squad-building depth. But the friction is also the sales pitch. This product is the shortcut EA offers you at exactly that moment, so treat it as a budgeting decision rather than something you tap through while the menu music is still playing. What 1,050 FC Points actually does is unlock the paid side of the Ultimate Team store in EA Sports FC 26. Points buy store packs, the ones with fixed content tiers and published drop odds, and they buy entries into Draft, where you assemble a squad from offered options and play a short knockout run for rewards. Recent editions have also let points cover the premium upgrade to the Ultimate Team seasonal pass, which opens the paid reward track alongside the free one. Check the in-game store before committing, because EA reshuffles what is purchasable with points each cycle. What points do not do is convert into coins directly. If you want coins, you open packs and list what you pull on the transfer market, which means the exchange rate between points and coins is not a number, it is a distribution, and the shape of that distribution is not built in your favour. Points also do nothing outside Ultimate Team. Career Mode, Clubs progression, and the rest of the package never touch this currency. The listing here is Xbox Series X and Xbox One, so this is an Xbox product and the balance lands on the EA account you sign into on that console. It does not follow you to PlayStation, PC, or anywhere else. Top-ups like this are commonly region-restricted, and the data on this listing does not state a region, so verify the region of the code against the region of your account before you buy. A key that refuses to redeem is not a support conversation worth your evening. On the denomination itself: 1,050 is a middle tier, and the trailing 50 is not an accident. Currency tiers in storefronts like this are shaped so that common purchases leave a stub behind, and the stub is the hook for the next top-up. Before buying, do the arithmetic that takes thirty seconds. Open the store, note the cost of the specific pack, Draft entry, or pass upgrade you actually want, and check whether 1,050 covers it cleanly or strands a few hundred points you have no plan for. If your target sits comfortably inside 1,050 and the remainder can be absorbed by a cheap pack, this tier is defensible. If your target is one of the headline packs that runs into the multiple thousands, this is a partial payment and you will be back at the store within a week. Larger bundles also hand you more points per unit spent, which is standard for this model, so repeated small top-ups are the least efficient route even though they feel like the cautious one. One honest warning, and it is the one that outweighs everything above. This currency is locked to a platform and an account. Unspent points cannot be gifted to a friend, moved to your second account, shifted to another console family, or cashed back out. Any balance you do not spend inside Ultimate Team is dead money sitting in a menu you will stop opening in April. Carryover between yearly editions has changed over time and is not something to assume, so plan to spend what you buy inside the edition you bought it for. Packs are probabilistic, the odds are published in the client, and the realistic outcome of a small top-up is a couple of players who never make your starting eleven. Decide the exact thing you are buying, buy the amount that covers it, spend it, and close the tab. That is the whole strategy. Diego, Scout Team

EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points

EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points

Aug 18, 2025EA CanadaElectronic Arts
GamerScout Says

A mid-tier Ultimate Team top-up for Xbox. Enough for a few store packs or Draft runs, but do the store math first, because leftover points are dead money you cannot move.

Xbox Series XXbox OnePCXbox
Best Price Available
€6.99
at Eneba
Lowest tracked: €6.99
Track this price

GamerScout Verdict

Worth it only if a specific Xbox Ultimate Team pack or pass already fits inside 1,050 points without stranding a remainder.

Compare Prices(3 stores)

GamivoBest price
StandardGlobalEA AppKey
€7.55
Priced in EUR by the store
Buy
StandardEurope (EU)Steam KeyKey
€9.57
Priced in EUR by the store
Buy
StandardEurope (EU)Steam KeyKey
€69.99
Priced in EUR by the store
Buy

Every store in this table quotes us in euros, so the EUR figure is the price the seller actually set, not our arithmetic — which is why EUR is also the currency we rank in. We only list an offer here when the store gives us its price in euros, so nothing in this table is a number we invented.

Pick USD, PLN, GBP, CAD or AUD in the header and we convert from EUR at the European Central Bank reference rate — converted amounts are prefixed with ~. Your bank or the store may apply a different rate at checkout. We never hide offers based on where you are: everyone sees this whole table.

We may earn a commission when you buy games through links on this page — at no extra cost to you. It never affects our rankings or verdicts.

Price History

Lowest tracked
€6.9924 Aug 2026
Current best
€6.99
Lowest since we started tracking
Keyshops
€6.43€6.80€7.18€7.5524 Aug27 Aug31 Aug3 Sept6 Sept
Tracking prices since 24 Aug 2026
Create alert

Screenshots & Media

About EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points

My first hour with any Ultimate Team mode runs the same way: a bronze starter squad, a chemistry screen that assumes I already know what it wants, and a store tab glowing at me before I have finished a single match. That friction is real, and it is worth pushing through, because the mode does eventually open into something with genuine squad-building depth. But the friction is also the sales pitch. This product is the shortcut EA offers you at exactly that moment, so treat it as a budgeting decision rather than something you tap through while the menu music is still playing. What 1,050 FC Points actually does is unlock the paid side of the Ultimate Team store in EA Sports FC 26. Points buy store packs, the ones with fixed content tiers and published drop odds, and they buy entries into Draft, where you assemble a squad from offered options and play a short knockout run for rewards. Recent editions have also let points cover the premium upgrade to the Ultimate Team seasonal pass, which opens the paid reward track alongside the free one. Check the in-game store before committing, because EA reshuffles what is purchasable with points each cycle. What points do not do is convert into coins directly. If you want coins, you open packs and list what you pull on the transfer market, which means the exchange rate between points and coins is not a number, it is a distribution, and the shape of that distribution is not built in your favour. Points also do nothing outside Ultimate Team. Career Mode, Clubs progression, and the rest of the package never touch this currency. The listing here is Xbox Series X and Xbox One, so this is an Xbox product and the balance lands on the EA account you sign into on that console. It does not follow you to PlayStation, PC, or anywhere else. Top-ups like this are commonly region-restricted, and the data on this listing does not state a region, so verify the region of the code against the region of your account before you buy. A key that refuses to redeem is not a support conversation worth your evening. On the denomination itself: 1,050 is a middle tier, and the trailing 50 is not an accident. Currency tiers in storefronts like this are shaped so that common purchases leave a stub behind, and the stub is the hook for the next top-up. Before buying, do the arithmetic that takes thirty seconds. Open the store, note the cost of the specific pack, Draft entry, or pass upgrade you actually want, and check whether 1,050 covers it cleanly or strands a few hundred points you have no plan for. If your target sits comfortably inside 1,050 and the remainder can be absorbed by a cheap pack, this tier is defensible. If your target is one of the headline packs that runs into the multiple thousands, this is a partial payment and you will be back at the store within a week. Larger bundles also hand you more points per unit spent, which is standard for this model, so repeated small top-ups are the least efficient route even though they feel like the cautious one. One honest warning, and it is the one that outweighs everything above. This currency is locked to a platform and an account. Unspent points cannot be gifted to a friend, moved to your second account, shifted to another console family, or cashed back out. Any balance you do not spend inside Ultimate Team is dead money sitting in a menu you will stop opening in April. Carryover between yearly editions has changed over time and is not something to assume, so plan to spend what you buy inside the edition you bought it for. Packs are probabilistic, the odds are published in the client, and the realistic outcome of a small top-up is a couple of players who never make your starting eleven. Decide the exact thing you are buying, buy the amount that covers it, spend it, and close the tab. That is the whole strategy.

Diego
Diego · Scout Team

Strategy & simulation

Tags

xboxIn-Game CurrencyUltimate Team Top-UpXbox Account BoundFUT PacksDraft EntrySeason Pass UpgradeRegion-Locked CodePublished Pack OddsNon-Transferable Balance

System Requirements

Minimum

OS
Windows 10/11 - 64-Bit (Latest Update)
Processor
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 or Intel Core i5 6600k
Memory
8 GB RAM
Graphics
AMD RX 570 or Nvidia GTX 1050 Ti
DirectX
Version…

Recommended

OS
Windows 10/11 - 64-Bit (Latest Update).
Processor
AMD Ryzen 7 2700X or Intel Core i7 6700
Memory
12 GB RAM
Graphics
AMD RX 5600 XT or Nvidia GTX 1…

Keep exploring

Community Discussion

Be the first to comment on EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points.

Reviews & Ratings

Steam
50%(97,480)

Game Info

Developer
EA Canada
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Release Date
Aug 18, 2025

Features

Single-playerMultiplayerPvPOnline PvPShared/Split Screen PvPCo-opOnline Co OpShared/Split Screen Co Op+13 more

Price Alert

Get notified when the price drops below your target!

Create Alert
Best price€6.99
See offer

Across the 24,365 games we track, a verified key was cheaper than the official store 90% of the time. See the method and the full numbers in our game price report.

No card? Pay another way

Top up your Steam Wallet or buy crypto with any card — instant delivery, no bank account needed.

More from EA Canada

Buy smarter: helpful guides

Looking for more? See games like EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points →

Frequently asked questions about EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points

How much does EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points cost?

As of 6 September 2026, the cheapest in-stock offer for EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points is €6.99 at Eneba, out of 4 live offers we track across verified key stores. Prices change daily — the table on this page is refreshed continuously.

Where can I buy EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points cheapest?

The lowest in-stock price we track for EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points is €6.99 at Eneba (6 September 2026). We compare 4 live offers from verified key stores — the full table with every store and its trust score is on this page.

What platforms is EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points available on?

EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points is available on Xbox Series X, Xbox One, PC, Xbox.

When was EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points released?

EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points was released on 18 August 2025.

Who developed EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points?

EA Sports FC 26 - 1050 FC Points was developed by EA Canada and published by Electronic Arts.